Breaking News

‘Record of Ragnarok’ is launching on Netflix on June 17th

“Record of Ragnarok” is the story of 13 gods from across the globe and 13 of the world’s most notable humans fighting it out in one-on-one battles to decide the fate of humanity.  Based on the best-seller manga created by Azychika, Shinya Umemura and Takumi Fukui, an earnest battle of transcendental rage begins!

Record of Ragnarok’s striking world is produced by Graphinica. Having created countless fierce fight scenes, this studio is most well known for producing the anime titles “Juni Taisen: Zodiac War” and “Hello World,” as well as their 3DCG work on “Blade of the Immortal,” “Promare” and “Girls und Panzer.”

Record of Ragnarok is launching on June 17th globally on Netflix.

Based on a manga by Azychika, Shinya Umemura, Takumi Fukui

Director: Masao Okubo

Series Composition: Kazuyuki Fudeyasu

Character Design: Masaki Sato

Music: Koji Takanashi

Animation Production: GRAPHINICA

Voice Cast: Miyuki Sawashiro, Tomoyo Kurosawa, Tomokazu Seki, Hikaru Midorikawa, Wataru Takagi

Source: Record of Ragnarok Netflix Page


Henry is one of the directors and founders of, the people behind He loves anything Japanese Pop-Culture, Tech, and Money.