Breaking News

Hatsune Miku’s virtual concert “GALAXY LIVE” will be held on December 18 and 19 of this year, along with an Album release

“Hatsune Miku GALAXY LIVE” is a virtual live performed on the communication SNS INSPIX WORLD. With a production that makes full use of VR technology, images will be delivered as if Hatsune Miku is performing live in outer space. The first was held on 2DAYS in September of last year, and about 14,000 people participated.

It will be held again this year, which will be the second time. The start time and ticket sales will be announced soon. In addition, the theme song for this event will be the newly written song “Nova” by * Luna. The main visual was handled by illustrator Leoen.

Prior to the live performance, the event’s first official album will be released on CD on December 13th. The album contains a total of 12 songs to be performed at this year’s live, including the event theme song “Nova” and the theme song “Light Blue Invasion” of the 1st “GALAXY LIVE” by Nayutalien . 

Reservations are accepted at various stores and online shops. The Crossfade video of the album is being released on YouTube.

Hatsune Miku GALAXY LIVE 2021

December 18th (Sat) and 19th (Sun), 2021


01. Light blue invasion Nayutalien feat. Hatsune Miku (Hatsune Miku GALAXY LIVE 2020 theme song)
02. Sand Planet Hachi feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Takaaki Natsuyo walking in the middle of the world feat. Hatsune Miku
04. Violence Trigger Hachioji P feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Macaron ATOLS feat. Hatsune Miku
06. Kagaribito millstones feat. Hatsune Miku
07. Hibana -Reloaded- DECO * 27 feat. Hatsune Miku
08. Bitter Choco Decoration syudou feat. Hatsune Miku
09. World Is Mine ryo ( supercell ) feat. Hatsune Miku
10. Future Final War DIVELA feat. Hatsune Miku
11. Lonely Universe Aqu3ra feat. Hatsune Miku
12. Nova * Luna feat. Hatsune Miku (Hatsune Miku GALAXY LIVE 2021 theme song)

YouTube Channel: Hatsune Miku

Source: natalie