Breaking News

“xxxHolic” released movie poster, preview video, and theme song

The trailer video, poster visuals, and theme song information for the movie ” Holic xxxHOLiC ” based on CLAMP have been released.

The movie “Holic xxxHOLiC” is to be released on April 29th. In the preview video, Ryunosuke Kamiki begins to run around the back alley from the black “Ayakashi” with a mutter on April 1st, “There is no particular reason to want to die. There is no more reason to want to live.” A scene where you get lost in a mysterious “Mise” guided by a butterfly and meet a mysterious and beautiful mistress, Yuko, played by Kou Shibasaki, Dodomeki played by Hokuto Matsumura, Himawari played by Tina Tamashiro, and DAOKO, a mysterious girl who lives in “Mise”. The days with Maru who plays and Moro who plays Serena Motola are cut out. I also saw the female spider played by Riho Yoshioka and the red spider played by Hayato Isomura who manipulated “Ayakashi”.

In addition, the theme song of the movie will be the song “Habit” written by SEKAI NO OWARI. Regarding the song, which responded to the order of director Mika Ninagawa, “I want you to put in kindness to the young people living in the present,” SEKAI NO OWARI said, “Director Ninagawa, who has been with us many times in the form of photographic work. I am very happy to be able to collaborate with you through the movie. Please enjoy the song “Habit”, which expresses one side of SEKAI NO OWARI that you don’t usually show, along with the bewitching world view of the movie”I sent it”.

Furthermore, it is clear that Mubichike using poster visuals will be released from March 4th. As a first-come-first-served bonus, a clear file using photos of each character was also prepared. Check the official website for details.

Movie “Holic xxxHOLiC” 60 seconds book notice released nationwide on April 29 (Friday / holiday)!

Movie “Holic xxxHOLiC”

Released on April 29, 2022 (Friday / holiday)

Director: Mika Ninagawa
Starring: Ryunosuke Kamiki, Kou Shibasaki, Hokuto Matsumura, Tina Tamashiro, Yoshiri, DAOKO, Serina Motora, Nanase Nishino, Sakurako Ohara, Tenchimu, Ai Hashimoto, Yuto Isomura, Riho Yoshioka
Original: CLAMP “XxxHOLiC” (serialized in Kodansha “Young Magazine”)
Screenplay: Erika Yoshida
Music: Keiichiro Shibuya
Production: Movie “Holic” Production Committee
Distribution: Matsutake, Asmic Ace

Link: Movie “Holic xxxHOLiC” official website

Source: natalie