Breaking News

“ONE OK ROCK” released their new album

ONE OK ROCK ‘s new song “Let Me Let You Go” was released on August 30th.

“Let Me Let You Go” is included in the new album “Luxury Disease” which will be released on September 9th. Ashton Irwin of 5 Seconds of Summer, a rock band from Australia, participated in the production of the second pre-delivery song for the album following “Save Yourself”. 

ONE OK ROCK “Luxury Disease” domestic jacket & ONE OK ROCK “Luxury Disease” International Version Jacket

It is a song that combines strength and lightness in a painful melody. In addition, on YouTube, a “Live Documentary Video” that uses footage of the live performance, the backstage, and drama-style footage has been released.


Source: natalie