Breaking News

LiSA’s acoustic live “unlasting shadow” release date.

A video work containing the pattern of the acoustic live “LiVE is Smile Always ~ unlasting shadow ~” held by LiSA in Zepp Haneda (TOKYO) in Tokyo last February will be released on April 13.

This live was originally scheduled to be held in a tour format in the spring of 2020, but it has been postponed due to the spread of the new coronavirus infection. About a year later, it was held at Zepp Haneda with an audience, and the pattern was delivered domestically and internationally through distribution.

This live video work will be released in three specifications: a box-specific limited edition Blu-ray, a first-run limited edition Blu-ray, and a DVD. The limited-edition limited edition comes with a live CD that remasters and records the sound sources of all the songs that were unveiled on the day, a desk calendar using live photos, and a booklet.

LiSA “LiVE is Smile Always ~ unlasting shadow ~ at Zepp Haneda (TOKYO)”

01. ASH
02. Gurenge
04. Unchanging blue
05. Honey
06. Shirushi
07. Flame
08. unlasting
09. dawn
10. unlasting shadow medley *
11. Rally Go Round
12. Yakusoku no Uta
13 Howl
En-1. Surprise
En-2. Best day, best way

* unlasting shadow medley
02. sweet friendship
03. Orange Cider
04. Delusion Controller
05. say my name’s one-sided thought
06. 1 / f
07 Ring Abel
08. LOVER “S” MiLE

source: natalie